ALBUM: Dinky Kunene – House of Makunene

ALBUM: Dinky Kunene – House of Makunene Zip

“House of Makunene” is another brand new Album by “Dinky Kunene”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Dinky Kunene – House of Makunene” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Dinky Kunene – House of Makunene” “Mp3 Download Fakaza” 320kbps cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Dance

Release Date: October 28, 2022

Tracks: 9

Copyright: ℗ 2022 House of Makunene

1. Iskhati Sam (feat. MDU aka TRP, Yumbs, Kabelo Sings, Marsey & Mpho Spizzy) | Mp3 Download
2. Let’s Get Away (feat. MDU aka TRP & Khanya Greens) | Mp3 Download
3. Mercy (feat. 031choppa, Pushkin, Kevi Kev, Reed & Tremaine Thee’Deejay) | Mp3 Download
4. Dali (feat. Yumbs, Mthunzi, Mzu M, Pushkin & Springle) | Mp3 Download
5. Uhamba Nobani (feat. MDU aka TRP) | Mp3 Download
6. Ma Kunene (feat. Xduppy, Boontle RSA & Al Xapo) | Mp3 Download
7. Umona Phansi (feat. MDU aka TRP & Mashudu) | Mp3 Download
8. Amanzi (feat. MDU aka TRP, Boontle RSA, TBO, Mthunzi & Bassie) | Mp3 Download
9. Khuluma Nami | Mp3 Download

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *